I’m With You – Full Digital Album

I’m With You – Full Digital Album


1. I'm With You
2. Rain Far Rain Fall
3. Love Allways
4. Deeper in the Mystery
5. This Other Place
6. The Fortress
7. Feeling of Emptiness
8. Darshan
9. Life is For the Living
10. To The Water
11. The Silence

This is the full digital download of the I’m With You album.

Category: Tag:

This original song project is the culmination of a collaboration between Sparrow and Calgary musician Adam Van Wielingen.  Inspired to create together, the songs are reflections on the beauty and the challenges of modern life.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.